What I’ve been working on/why I haven’t been posting over last week

27 Mar

Right, here are the projects I’ve been feverishly working on over the last week, which have prevented me from posting. I know – excuses, excuses – but I’m hoping the amount I’m about to post will make up for the days I’ve missed over this week.  I’ll get back on track this week, I swear.

This is a corporate website I’ve been working on for a market research company. Nice and simple, minimal – a brochure site basically… and NO, I did NOT make that logo *shudder*

And here is an editorial project I’ve been working on for my postgrad course. Its exploring the connections between the Constructivist movement and the Thames bridges. Still certainly a work in progress but progress is certainly being made. I’m pretty psyched because it features all my own photography, which is something I’ve been wanting to do for a long time.

Leave a Reply

