Rejection :)

28 Mar

Ugh, still working on too many things and haven’t generated a design for today. So, I am going to post some previous work in light of a comment in my last post. In it, I emphasised *cough* that I had NO PART in designing the logo of the company I have just designed a site for. So, here is a logo comp that I actually drafted for them….that was rejected. heh heh It was rejected as they already had sign-off on the existing logo from their board of directors…maybe they just didn’t like it. All good either way. I still think it’s a decent first comp.

Leave a Reply

