Wagging tails

5 Apr

Trying to establish a bit of a visual style for my Zine. I don’t necessarily want to have just one style throughout, but this kind of hectic, frayed look could certainly fit in somewhere. I’m trying to take some inspiration from David Carson and his Raygun work. Its certainly outside my natural style (clean minimalist) but I kinda like it…prob cause its outside my comfort zone. Not too sure about that font though.

(These are lyrics to one of the songs from the album I’m working with)

PS: Two posts in one day! Score.

Leave a Reply

