More information design

24 Apr

I’ve been trying some different approaches to my information design assignment, this time working on data for the final design resolution (i.e. a question that we each individually asked of our class). The problem being, when I prepared the question I thought it was just for an in-class activity and not terribly important. Had I known our final assignment was going to be based around it, I would have asked a more uninteresting question. Consequently, I’m not feeling inspired or excited by the data – which obviously doesn’t lend itself to a great end product. These attempts thus far are not terribly exciting but hopefully I will be able to pull something out of my hat…soon?!

The question I asked was, what colour do you think best represents your personality? *sigh*

Leave a comment